Adamawa State Northern Senatorial Zone is certainly one notable Zone that produced more  Governors who managed the affairs of Adamaw State since creation.The zone was opportuned to have experienced leaderships of Sale Michika( of beloved memory) Wilberforce Juta, Boni Haruna, Barr. Bala Nglari,Rt Hon Umaru Fintiri governors,and currently an active and […]

Call Us Now!