Democracy heroes Award: Reps Dauda alongside Osibanjo, Aisha Buhari others bags outstanding personality Award


Honourable Zakaria Dauda Nyampa, Member representing, Madagali/Michika Federal Constituency in the National Assembly
The 8th edition of Democracy Heroes Awards which was held yesterday, October 14, 2020, at Transcorp Hilton, Abuja, with its glitz and glamour recognized some distinguished personalities and captains of industries across the key public and private sectors in the country.

The Democracy Heroes Award recognized the excellent success in Nigerian leaders across different sectors, among which Honourable Zakaria Dauda Nyampa, member representing Madagali/Michika Federal Constituency was honoured with the Most Outstanding Personality of the year 2020 by the organizers.

Among the personalities recognized is the First Lady of Nigeria, Her Excellency, Aisha Buhari; Vice President, Yemi Osinbajo; Inspector General of Police, Mohammed Adamu; His Excellency, Governor Nasir Elrufai, His Imperial Majesty, the OONI of Ife, Oba Enitan Adeyeye; Attorney General of the Federation, Justice Abubakar Malami SAN; House Leader, House of Representatives, Ado Doguwa Minister of Women Affairs and Social Dev., Mrs Paullen Tallen; President/Group CEO of Transcorp, Mrs Owen Omogiafo and others.

ALSO READ:  2017 Periscope Award: Dr Belel receives the Most outstanding PHCDA Chairman in Nigeria

TGnews is a tripod of (The General) News,articles, Journals, opinion and adverts to millions of people accessing the internet. Serving the common interest not personal or sectarian or Religion interest that are in conflict with the national goals and aspirations of building a united ,peaceful and progressive Nigeria and the World at Large.

Call Us Now!