Buhari appoints 12 new Permanent Secretaries

President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the appointment of 12 new Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service.

The Head of Service of the Federation, Dr. Folasade Yemi-Esan made the appointments known today in Abuja.

See below the 12 appointed Permanent Secretaries”

ALSO READ:  Breaking News: Senator Paul Wampana is dead

The General News

TGnews is a tripod of (The General) News,articles, Journals, opinion and adverts to millions of people accessing the internet. Serving the common interest not personal or sectarian or Religion interest that are in conflict with the national goals and aspirations of building a united ,peaceful and progressive Nigeria and the World at Large.

Next Post

BREAKING: Ajimobi to serve as APC Acting National Chairman – Official

Tue Jun 16 , 2020
The ruling All Progressives Congress, APC has disclosed that the Deputy National Chairman (South), Sen. Abiola Ajimobi will serve as the party’s Acting National Chairman. National Publicity Secretary of APC, Mallam Lanre Issa-Onilu, revealed this in a statement Tuesday night. He said the decision came after the National Working Committee […]
Call Us Now!